Random acts of kindness thank you notes part 2

I hadn’t really met this woman in php before this but I think she was the one who brought me a boost in my psychiatrist’s office because I was told one more slip up meant inpatient. I slipped up and they were going to give me one more chance by making me complete meals the rest of the day or I was done. So I was to boost during my session with my psychiatrist late. After I drank it I walked off to group and the woman who gave it to me, who ended up being one of the funniest people I have ever met, and this being like the only time I had seen her being serious, and right before I went into group she said that she knew that was very hard for me and she told me good job. I really miss that lovely woman 🙂

Leave a Reply

