Inner beauty vs outer beauty

I should mention that none of these pictures are mine. What would I rather be known for? Saving a bunch of stray animals or being beautiful?  Having inner beauty is something NO ONE can hate. People think it’s fake kindness? Why should that matter? I’m sure everyone would rather you be a fake kind person than go around bullying everyone. Everyone has room in their heart for kindness, whether you have to fake a smile or hug or not. Also, everyone has different opinions when it comes to outer beauty. some people might think someone is beautiful while others don’t, but you CANNOT deny the kindness of this coffee shop that lets stray dogs in every night. I would feel giddy, happy, and amazing if I had a coffee shop and did this. Whereas when people call me pretty or I feel pretty, I never believe it’s true.

90aed62790974e301dc9e8c30e537f2a

Leave a Reply

