Recovered and with a dog is a fairytale

Me and my Bailey. No Prince Charming. No eating disorder being happy. No eating disorder at the moment at all. But that fairy tale life of Prince Charming weddings and babies isn’t the only thing we girls should be pressured to strive for. This picture of me and my dog is fairy tale as well. I don’t need a prince, and this life is my fairy tale. I took this picture in hopes to prove how lovingly a life can be without being the epitome of a fairy tale, and that it still can look exactly like it came from the pictures of a fairy tale picture book. 

One thought on “Recovered and with a dog is a fairytale

Leave a Reply

