Your personality is that of a princess

Processed with Rookie Cam
Processed with Rookie Cam
Processed with Rookie Cam
Processed with Rookie Cam

I dressed up in my fairy tale outfit and sat down in nature with my dog and took two pictures and edited them to give them a magical fairy tale like feel. So many girls grow up with the ideal fairy tale for their lives. However, this fairy tale can lead to disappointment when they realize that it is hard to achieve. I took these pictures to show that there is not one specific thing that is required of a fairy tale. Everything you possess can be seen in the light of a magical life. The first picture I took is of a personality I have sometimes, that sometimes I am ashamed of, which is my silly side. Then I showed my serious, shy side that I am often trying to change and also have been ashamed of. Looking at these two pictures together, so close to one another, I can see the loveliness in both of them, even with their contrasting personalities. If it were written out in the second one it would be like this. “‘Fairy godmother, my personality is too silly, I want to be more reserved so I do not embarrass myself or my family. Will you help me?’ The fairy god mother responds. ‘But people will love the positive light you bring to the world. If anyone should look at you with a judgement eye as to bringing light to other’s world’s, it is they who need your light the most. You bring a smile to others and an excitement when you walk into the room. You are strong with the allowance of so many eyes upon you.'” Then, the same thing for the first picture. “‘Fairy god mother, my personality is too serious. Nobody seems to notice me. Will you help me?’ The fairy god mother responds, ‘But you are so quiet and thoughtful. You are delicate and strong with the way you do not need all others to like you. You are sweetly in the background with your elegance.'”

6 thoughts on “Your personality is that of a princess

      1. Sure, if you do not mind being assimilated in to a mindless automaton. In other words… a bionic zombie!!! Type in borg drone to read more stuff. I am such a star trek geek!!!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

