If you’re ashamed of being too silly, look at these gifs

Sometimes when I am having too much fun or being too happy, I regret it later. I feel stupid when I look back on how silly I acted or looked. However, if you change your perspective you can love this about yourself. Like I have said before, I think the way my perspective was changed for me, was looking at other people with my personality and finding the beauty in others when they are just like me. However, sometimes you need to find more than one person with your personality before you love yourself. Everyone has different opinions so I have put together a bunch of gifs with people acting silly. Take your pick. Which one makes you feel beautiful? To come later is how being more serious is beautiful too. giphy-24giphy-25giphy-26.gifgiphy-27giphy-28giphy-29giphy-30.gif

Leave a Reply

