My anniversary to my blog and new blog name!

I have been on this blog for one year today! I have also decided to change my name from recovery for all of my heart to blueprints to your worthiness. This is because when I first started this blog it was because I wanted to share my story about my eating disorder. When I started, I was recovering for others, not myself. So my blog was called recovery for all of my heart, because I was recovering for all that I loved. This blog has evolved from my story to helping people and I have found a purpose for this blog, thus finding a purpose for myself. Not only that though, this blog was the beginning to finding so many more reasons to recover for myself. So I changed my name so it no longer reflects only recovering for others because you need to recover for yourself. Blueprints to your worthiness is basically what I have been doing in this blog for awhile now. I know I get off topic sometimes and start talking about random therapy stuff, but for the most part, this blog is about showing the worthiness I see in everyone. How I was able to recover by seeing myself in someone else and I am showing what I see in you. So my posts are blueprints to each and every piece of worthiness in people.

5 thoughts on “My anniversary to my blog and new blog name!

  1. Congratulations on your anniversary, on the recovery you have so honestly and openly shared with us, AND for the exciting transition. Love that the new title suggests your BUILDING something here, because you absolutely are. Looking forward to seeing the amazing things the coming year brings!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

