How to find worthiness ISTJ and ISFJ

These are two more personalities from the myers briggs test. First off, let me just say that my mother is an ISFJ (defender), I believe,  and I already aspire to be like her so I already know why I wish to be this personality. I should also say that this is the second post of the worthiness I see in each personality type from the most accurate personality test I have taken. My mother as an ISFJ takes care of people while also taking care of herself. She does so much that she reminds me of the definition of a warrior and when I am strong I see her in myself and I want to be the kind of person who is able to do as much as she does because it’s amazing. Even if I am remembering wrong and she isn’t and ISFJ, then the piece of her that I look up to the most is the defender parts of her. The people I look up to in the ISFJ category are Kate Middleton and Mother Teresa. These are the angels who can work tirelessly to help others and can be so impressive whilst doing so. ISTJ is the logistician. People I look up to in this category are Natalie Portman, Denzel Washington, and Hermoine Granger. The myers briggs website states that people who have this personality type enjoy taking responsibility for their actions. I find that completely respectable. I find that I do that because I don’t want people to get angry with me, but I wish I did it for the reasons of the ISTJ. ISTJ are very responsible and I believe that to be a very likable quality and very grown up. I found the worthiness of being grown up when I was in a tough situation and acted like a child. At the time I didn’t care, but after the fact, I was ashamed of myself and wanted to be responsible to take away that shame. So I would love to be responsible like the ISTJ. I also love the idea of being calm like the website states this personality is. Calm reminds me of water. And this reminds me of being graceful. This whole personality reminds me of being a water like being while solving some intense problem with patience and grace.

Leave a Reply

