How to find worthiness in INTJ and INTP

People I look up to in INTJ are Michelle Obama and Jane Austen. If I was an INTJ I would love myself for the idea of being a bookworm since childhood. I didn’t like books as child and I think many children aren’t too thrilled with the idea of reading. (Correct me if I’m wrong on that) I love myself today in my INFP nature because I love to read especially in a time where many read even on a screen. However, I wish I had been a bookworm all along, since childhood. When I remember all the things I was doing as a child, it would have been much more productive to even have read just a little bit. It has also been said that INTJ have trouble expressing their emotions. I have a past post on the beauty of vulnerability and the beauty of not being able to express your emotions. I found that if I was a person who could not express emotions I would have a deadpan sort of nature like from Wes Anderson movies, and seeing those actors in that state makes me like the idea of a deadpan personality. Like I have stated in the past, this may be harmful to your mental health, but if you cannot help not being able to express your emotions, don’t get trapped in self-loathing because of this part of you, because I have found worthiness in it. INTP is the logician. People with this personality I look up to are Albert Einstein and Ellen Page. If I had this personality I would love myself for scientific discoveries as I love science. I imagine these people to spend countless hours in science labs which is a version of intensity that I love. This reminds me of those science fiction movies and shows and how I want to be that scientist stuck in his/her mind trying to solve problems.

Leave a Reply

